Upcoming Events

Start Date End Date Title Location Category
Tuesday, April 04 2017
10:00
Saturday, April 29 2017
Salle des découvertes - Bibliothèque de Beaconsfield, 303, boul. Beaconsfield Exhibitions
Saturday, April 08 2017
00:00
Wednesday, April 26 2017
Community
Thursday, April 27 2017
18:00
Thursday, April 27 2017
Théâtre Paradoxe, 5959 Monk Community
Friday, April 28 2017
18:00
Sunday, April 30 2017
17:00
BEACONSFIELD YACHT CLUB, 26 Lakeshore Community
Sunday, April 30 2017
11:00
Sunday, April 30 2017
12:00
Recreation Centre Special events
Sunday, April 30 2017
14:00
Sunday, April 30 2017
15:00
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Children
Tuesday, May 02 2017
10:00
Tuesday, May 02 2017
17:00
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Adults
Wednesday, May 03 2017
14:00
Wednesday, May 03 2017
15:30
Herb Linder Annex, 303 Beaconsfield Boulevard Community
Wednesday, May 03 2017
19:00
Wednesday, May 03 2017
20:00
Herb Linder Annex - 303 Beaconsfield Blvd. Community
Thursday, May 04 2017
19:00
Thursday, May 04 2017
20:30
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 3030 Beaconsfield Blvd Exhibitions
Saturday, May 06 2017
09:00
Saturday, May 06 2017
13:00
Windermere Chalet, 303 Sherbrooke Aquatic
Saturday, May 06 2017
10:00
Sunday, May 07 2017
17:00
Campus Macdonald, Université McGill, 21 111 Lakeshore Blvd. Community
Sunday, May 07 2017
13:00
Sunday, May 07 2017
17:00
Beacon Hill Chalet, 100 Harwood Gate Aquatic
Monday, May 08 2017
00:00
Saturday, May 13 2017
Community
Tuesday, May 09 2017
13:30
Tuesday, May 09 2017
15:00
Library Special events
Tuesday, May 09 2017
13:30
Tuesday, May 09 2017
17:00
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Adults
Thursday, May 11 2017
13:00
Thursday, May 11 2017
15:00
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Adults
Thursday, May 11 2017
19:00
Thursday, May 11 2017
21:00
Recreation Centre, 1974 City Lane Aquatic
Saturday, May 13 2017
09:00
Saturday, May 13 2017
12:00
Windermere Park, 303 Sherbrooke Special events
Saturday, May 13 2017
09:00
Saturday, May 13 2017
12:00
Windermere Park, 303 Sherbrooke Community
Saturday, May 13 2017
13:00
Saturday, May 13 2017
15:00
275 Allencroft Aquatic
Sunday, May 14 2017
14:00
Sunday, May 14 2017
15:00
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Children
Tuesday, May 16 2017
08:00
Friday, June 16 2017
Recreation Centre Community
Tuesday, May 16 2017
19:30
Tuesday, May 16 2017
21:00
Recreation Centre, 1974 City Lane Special events
Wednesday, May 17 2017
19:00
Wednesday, May 17 2017
20:30
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Adults
Friday, May 19 2017
19:00
Friday, May 19 2017
20:00
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library - 303 Beaconsfield Boulevard Library Children
Friday, May 19 2017
19:00
Friday, May 19 2017
20:00
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Children
Tuesday, May 23 2017
20:00
Tuesday, May 23 2017
City Hall, 303 Beaconsfield Boulevard Council meetings
Saturday, May 27 2017
00:00
Saturday, May 27 2017
Recreation Centre, 1974 City Lane Sports
Sunday, May 28 2017
14:00
Sunday, May 28 2017
15:00
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 3030 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Children
Monday, May 29 2017
13:00
Monday, May 29 2017
15:00
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Adults
Wednesday, June 07 2017
14:00
Wednesday, June 07 2017
15:30
To be confirmed Community
Thursday, June 08 2017
13:00
Thursday, June 08 2017
15:00
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Adults
Monday, June 19 2017
20:00
Monday, June 19 2017
City Hall, 303 Beaconsfield Boulevard Council meetings
Saturday, June 24 2017
12:00
Saturday, June 24 2017
17:00
Centennial, 288 Beaconsfield Boulevard - In case of rain : Recreation Centre, 1974 City Lane Special events
Saturday, July 01 2017
13:00
Saturday, July 01 2017
22:00
Centennial, 288 Beaconsfield Boulevard - In case of rain : Recreation Centre, 1974 City Lane Special events
Monday, July 10 2017
20:00
Monday, July 10 2017
City Hall, 303 Beaconsfield Boulevard Council meetings
Monday, August 21 2017
20:00
Monday, August 21 2017
City Hall, 303 Beaconsfield Boulevard Council meetings
Monday, September 18 2017
20:00
Monday, September 18 2017
City Hall, 303 Beaconsfield Boulevard Council meetings
Thursday, October 05 2017
20:00
Thursday, October 05 2017
City Hall, 303 Beaconsfield Boulevard Council meetings
Monday, November 20 2017
20:00
Monday, November 20 2017
City Hall, 303 Beaconsfield Boulevard Council meetings
Monday, December 18 2017
20:00
Monday, December 18 2017
City Hall, 303 Beaconsfield Boulevard Council meetings
Tuesday, May 08 2018
00:00
Sunday, May 13 2018
Sports