Council Meetings and Documents

Listening to Citizens

City Council meetings offer an opportunity for citizens to ask specific questions to elected officials, who may answer on the spot or, if the matter requires further research, take note and respond subsequently. The question period takes place at the beginning of the Council meeting. Council meetings take place monthly at 8 p.m. at City Hall, 303 Beaconsfield Boulevard.

You can also sign up for our mailing list to receive an email notice of each meeting, as well as other important notices.


Date and TimeMeetingLocation
Monday, January 23, 2017 at 8 p.m. City Hall, 303 Beaconsfield Boulevard
Monday, February 20, 2017 at 8 p.m. City Hall, 303 Beaconsfield Boulevard
Monday, March 20, 2017 at 8 p.m. City Hall, 303 Beaconsfield Boulevard
Monday, April 24, 2017 at 8 p.m. City Hall, 303 Beaconsfield Boulevard
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 at 8 p.m. City Hall, 303 Beaconsfield Boulevard
Monday, June 19, 2017 at 8 p.m. City Hall, 303 Beaconsfield Boulevard
Monday, July 10, 2017 at 8 p.m. City Hall, 303 Beaconsfield Boulevard
Monday, August 21, 2017 at 8 p.m. City Hall, 303 Beaconsfield Boulevard
Monday, September 18, 2017 at 8 p.m. City Hall, 303 Beaconsfield Boulevard
Thursday, October 5, 2017 at 8 p.m. City Hall, 303 Beaconsfield Boulevard
Monday, November 20, 2017 at 8 p.m. City Hall, 303 Beaconsfield Boulevard
Monday, December 18, 2017 at 8 p.m. City Hall, 303 Beaconsfield Boulevard

Categories