Upcoming Events

Start Date End Date Title Location Category
Monday, June 12 2017
08:00
Friday, July 28 2017
Recreation Centre Community
Tuesday, June 13 2017
08:00
Friday, July 28 2017
Recreation Centre or online Sports
Tuesday, June 13 2017
08:00
Friday, July 28 2017
Recreation Centre Sports
Tuesday, June 13 2017
08:00
Monday, August 28 2017
Recreation Centre or online Aquatic
Tuesday, June 13 2017
08:00
Monday, August 28 2017
Recreation Centre or online Sports
Wednesday, July 26 2017
14:00
Wednesday, July 26 2017
15:30
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Children
Wednesday, July 26 2017
19:00
Wednesday, July 26 2017
20:00
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Teens
Thursday, July 27 2017
14:00
Thursday, July 27 2017
15:30
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Children
Friday, July 28 2017
16:00
Friday, July 28 2017
18:15
CENTENNIAL PARK - 288 Beaconsfield Blvd. Special events
Friday, July 28 2017
19:00
Friday, July 28 2017
CENTENNIAL PARK - 288 Beaconsfield Blvd. Special events
Tuesday, August 01 2017
19:30
Tuesday, August 01 2017
CENTENNIAL PARK - 288 Beaconsfield Blvd. Special events
Wednesday, August 02 2017
14:00
Wednesday, August 02 2017
15:30
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Children
Wednesday, August 02 2017
19:00
Wednesday, August 02 2017
20:00
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Teens
Saturday, August 05 2017
10:00
Saturday, August 05 2017
11:00
HEROES PARK (across from Centennial) Special events
Saturday, August 05 2017
18:30
Saturday, August 05 2017
23:00
BEACONSFIELD SHOPPING CENTRE - 50 Saint-Charles Blvd. Special events
Tuesday, August 08 2017
19:30
Tuesday, August 08 2017
CENTENNIAL PARK - 288 Beaconsfield Blvd. Special events
Wednesday, August 09 2017
11:00
Wednesday, August 09 2017
12:00
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Children
Wednesday, August 09 2017
14:00
Wednesday, August 09 2017
16:30
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Teens
Wednesday, August 09 2017
19:00
Wednesday, August 09 2017
20:00
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Teens
Saturday, August 12 2017
18:30
Saturday, August 12 2017
23:00
BEACONSFIELD SHOPPING CENTRE - 50 Saint-Charles Blvd. Special events
Sunday, August 13 2017
12:00
Sunday, August 13 2017
22:15
Special events
Tuesday, August 15 2017
19:30
Tuesday, August 15 2017
CENTENNIAL PARK - 288 Beaconsfield Blvd. Special events
Wednesday, August 16 2017
19:00
Wednesday, August 16 2017
20:00
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Teens
Saturday, August 19 2017
10:00
Saturday, August 19 2017
17:00
Christmas Park - Inscription: Recreation Centre Community
Saturday, August 19 2017
10:00
Saturday, August 19 2017
17:00
Christmas Park - Inscription: Recreation Centre Sports
Monday, August 21 2017
20:00
Monday, August 21 2017
City Hall, 303 Beaconsfield Boulevard Council meetings
Sunday, September 10 2017
14:00
Sunday, September 10 2017
15:00
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Children
Wednesday, September 13 2017
16:00
Wednesday, September 13 2017
17:00
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Children
Thursday, September 14 2017
09:30
Thursday, September 14 2017
10:00
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Children
Thursday, September 14 2017
10:30
Thursday, September 14 2017
11:00
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Children
Sunday, September 17 2017
14:00
Sunday, September 17 2017
15:00
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Children
Monday, September 18 2017
20:00
Monday, September 18 2017
City Hall, 303 Beaconsfield Boulevard Council meetings
Wednesday, September 20 2017
16:00
Wednesday, September 20 2017
17:00
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Children
Thursday, September 21 2017
09:30
Thursday, September 21 2017
10:00
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Children
Thursday, September 21 2017
10:30
Thursday, September 21 2017
11:00
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Children
Wednesday, September 27 2017
16:00
Wednesday, September 27 2017
17:00
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Children
Thursday, September 28 2017
09:30
Thursday, September 28 2017
10:00
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Children
Thursday, September 28 2017
10:30
Thursday, September 28 2017
11:00
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Children
Friday, September 29 2017
19:00
Friday, September 29 2017
20:30
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Children
Sunday, October 01 2017
14:00
Sunday, October 01 2017
15:00
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Children
Wednesday, October 04 2017
16:00
Wednesday, October 04 2017
17:00
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Children
Thursday, October 05 2017
09:30
Thursday, October 05 2017
10:00
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Children
Thursday, October 05 2017
10:30
Thursday, October 05 2017
11:00
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Children
Thursday, October 05 2017
20:00
Thursday, October 05 2017
City Hall, 303 Beaconsfield Boulevard Council meetings
Sunday, October 08 2017
14:00
Sunday, October 08 2017
15:00
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Children
Wednesday, October 11 2017
16:00
Wednesday, October 11 2017
17:00
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Children
Thursday, October 12 2017
09:30
Thursday, October 12 2017
10:00
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Children
Thursday, October 12 2017
10:30
Thursday, October 12 2017
11:00
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Children
Thursday, October 12 2017
19:00
Thursday, October 12 2017
20:00
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Teens
Sunday, October 15 2017
14:00
Sunday, October 15 2017
15:00
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Children
Wednesday, October 18 2017
16:00
Wednesday, October 18 2017
17:00
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Children
Thursday, October 19 2017
09:30
Thursday, October 19 2017
10:00
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Children
Thursday, October 19 2017
10:30
Thursday, October 19 2017
11:00
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Children
Friday, October 20 2017
19:00
Friday, October 20 2017
20:30
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Children
Sunday, October 22 2017
14:00
Sunday, October 22 2017
15:00
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Children
Wednesday, October 25 2017
16:00
Wednesday, October 25 2017
17:00
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Children
Thursday, October 26 2017
09:30
Thursday, October 26 2017
10:00
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Children
Thursday, October 26 2017
10:30
Thursday, October 26 2017
11:00
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Children
Friday, October 27 2017
19:00
Friday, October 27 2017
20:30
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Children
Wednesday, November 01 2017
16:00
Wednesday, November 01 2017
17:00
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Children
Thursday, November 02 2017
09:30
Thursday, November 02 2017
10:00
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Children
Thursday, November 02 2017
10:30
Thursday, November 02 2017
11:00
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Children
Wednesday, November 08 2017
16:00
Wednesday, November 08 2017
17:00
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Children
Thursday, November 09 2017
09:30
Thursday, November 09 2017
10:00
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Children
Thursday, November 09 2017
10:30
Thursday, November 09 2017
11:00
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Children
Sunday, November 12 2017
14:00
Sunday, November 12 2017
15:00
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Children
Wednesday, November 15 2017
16:00
Wednesday, November 15 2017
17:00
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Children
Thursday, November 16 2017
09:30
Thursday, November 16 2017
10:00
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Children
Thursday, November 16 2017
10:30
Thursday, November 16 2017
11:00
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Children
Friday, November 17 2017
19:00
Friday, November 17 2017
20:30
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Children
Sunday, November 19 2017
14:00
Sunday, November 19 2017
15:00
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Children
Monday, November 20 2017
20:00
Monday, November 20 2017
City Hall, 303 Beaconsfield Boulevard Council meetings
Wednesday, November 22 2017
16:00
Wednesday, November 22 2017
17:00
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Children
Thursday, November 23 2017
09:30
Thursday, November 23 2017
10:00
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Children
Thursday, November 23 2017
10:30
Thursday, November 23 2017
11:00
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Children
Wednesday, November 29 2017
16:00
Wednesday, November 29 2017
17:00
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Children
Thursday, November 30 2017
09:30
Thursday, November 30 2017
10:00
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Children
Thursday, November 30 2017
10:30
Thursday, November 30 2017
11:00
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Children
Thursday, November 30 2017
19:00
Thursday, November 30 2017
20:00
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Teens
Friday, December 01 2017
19:00
Friday, December 01 2017
20:30
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Children
Sunday, December 03 2017
14:00
Sunday, December 03 2017
15:00
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Children
Wednesday, December 06 2017
16:00
Wednesday, December 06 2017
17:00
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Children
Thursday, December 07 2017
09:30
Thursday, December 07 2017
10:00
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Children
Thursday, December 07 2017
10:30
Thursday, December 07 2017
11:00
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Children
Sunday, December 10 2017
14:00
Sunday, December 10 2017
15:00
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Children
Wednesday, December 13 2017
16:00
Wednesday, December 13 2017
17:00
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Children
Thursday, December 14 2017
09:30
Thursday, December 14 2017
10:00
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Children
Thursday, December 14 2017
10:30
Thursday, December 14 2017
11:00
Discovery Room - Beaconsfield Library, 303 Beaconsfield Blvd Library Children
Monday, December 18 2017
20:00
Monday, December 18 2017
City Hall, 303 Beaconsfield Boulevard Council meetings
Tuesday, May 08 2018
00:00
Sunday, May 13 2018
Sports