maire georges bourelle mayor wb

City Council is composed of a mayor and six (6) councillors. Beaconsfield is divided into six (6) electoral districts. Each district is represented by a councillor elected by voters from the district. The mayor is elected by all voters in the City. 

Telephone: 514 428-4410
E-mail: georges.bourelle@beaconsfield.ca