Council Meetings and Documents

Listening to Citizens

City Council meetings offer an opportunity for citizens to ask specific questions to elected officials, who may answer on the spot or, if the matter requires further research, take note and respond subsequently. The question period takes place at the beginning of the Council meeting. Council meetings take place monthly at 8 p.m. at City Hall, 303 Beaconsfield Boulevard.

You can also sign up for our mailing list to receive an email notice of each meeting, as well as other important notices.


Date and TimeMeetingLive or on demand
Monday, January 25, 2021 at 8 p.m. Webcast
Monday, February 22, 2021 at 5:30 p.m. Webcast
Monday, March 22, 2021 at 5:30 p.m. Webcast
Monday, April 19, 2021 at 8 p.m. Webcast
Monday, May 17, 2021 at 8 p.m. Webcast
Monday, June 14, 2021 at 8 p.m. Webcast
Monday, July 12, 2021 at 8 p.m. Webcast
Monday, August 23, 2021 at 8 p.m. Webcast
Monday, September 20, 2021 at 8 p.m. Webcast
Monday, October 4, 2021 at 8 a.m. Webcast
Monday, November 22, 2021 at 8 p.m. Webcast
Monday, December 20, 2021 at 8 p.m. Webcast

Categories