Council Meetings and Documents

THE COUNCIL MEETING OF TUESDAY MAY 24, 2022, AT 8 P.M. WILL BE HELD WITH THE PRESENCE OF PUBLIC. THE COUNCIL MEETING WILL BE PRECEDED BY A PUBLIC CONSULTATION AT 7:30 P.M. WHICH WILL NOT BE BROADCASTED ONLINE.

Your Municipal Council hold meetings on a monthly basis, they are public and take place at City Hall at 303 Beaconsfield Boulevard.

Agenda and documents for consultation

The agenda is available for consultation from the Friday preceding the meeting: see below to access the links to the agenda and draft by-laws and other documents under consideration by Council.

You can also sign up for our mailing list to receive an email notice of each meeting, as well as other important notices.

Click here to consult draft by-laws and other documents considered by Council 2022.

 Question period

The City of Beaconsfield invites residents to submit questions to Council by completing the form below, ideally before noon on the day of the meeting. The individuals present at the meeting will be able to ask their questions, wearing a mask and without touching the microphone.

Please note that the question period is 30 minutes long and questions will be answered within the allotted time.

webcast

Live Webcast
If you cannot attend the meeting, watch the webcast live or on demand, at your convenience.  Click here to view 

 


Date and Time

Meeting

Documents  

Monday, January 24, 2022 at 8 p.m.

Agenda of 7:30 meeting (PDF)

Minutes special 7:30 p.m. (PDF)

Virtual presentation - 2022 Draft Budget

2022 Draft Budget (PDF in French only)

Agenda of 8 p.m. meeting (PDF)

Minutes of 8 p.m. meeting (PDF)

Monday, February 28, 2022 at 8 p.m.

 Agenda of 8 p.m. meeting (PDF)

 Minutes of 8 p.m. meting (PDF)

Monday, March 28, 2022 at 8 p.m.

 Agenda of 8 p.m. meeting (PDF)

Minutes of 8 p.m. meeting (PDF)

Monday, April 25, 2022 at 8 p.m.

Agenda of 7:30 p.m. meeting (PDF)

Agenda of 8 p.m. meeting (PDF)

Tuesday, May 24, 2022 at 8 p.m.

 Agenda of 7:30 p.m. meeting (PDF)

Agenda of 8 p.m. meeting (PDF)

Monday, June 20, 2022 at 8 p.m.  
Monday, July 11, 2022 at 8 p.m.  
Monday, August 22, 2022 at 8 p.m.  
Monday, September 26, 2022 at 8 p.m.  
Monday, October 24, 2022 at 8 p.m.  
Monday, November 21, 2022 at 8 p.m.  
Monday, December 19, 2022 at 8 p.m.  

Categories